Vaudeville Spectacular


Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33M2600WQ136


Vaudeville Spectacular
Arranged by Paul Nagle
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Musicians Publications
Includes score and parts

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet,
Horn in F, and Bassoon (or Bb Bass Clarinet)

My Melancholy Baby
By the Light of the Silvery Moon
Ida Sweet as Apple Cider
Row, Row, Row
Oh, You Beautiful Doll
Waiting for the Robert E. Lee

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.