Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Vier (4) Sonatas(v.1)(Sonatas 1&2) (ed.Delius)

Vier (4) Sonatas(v.1)(Sonatas 1&2) (ed.Delius)

$26.00 $23.40





SKU: 01Z040033760


Four Sonatas Vol. 1
Composed by Jakob Friedrich Kleinknecht (1722-1794)
For flute and piano
Contains basso continuo part
Edited by Nikolaus Delius
Realization of the figured bass by Martin Muller
Published by Zimmermann

Sonata #1 in G | Andante | Allegretto | Allegro assai
Sonata #2 in Bb | Largo | Allegro moderato | Tempo di Menuetto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.