Home / Shop / Recordings / Videos and DVDs / Vivaldi Concerti, Op10 (with Lady Galway, Flute) DVD – Region Code O NTSC

Vivaldi Concerti, Op10 (with Lady Galway, Flute) DVD – Region Code O NTSC






World-renowned flautist Sir James Galway and the “I Soloist Veneti” chamber orchestra under the direction of its founder Claudio Scimone perform Vivaldi’s six flute Concerti (Op. 10). Galway and the orchestra are joined by Lady Jeanne Galway in the Concerto for two flutes, RV 533. The program was taped at Venice’s historic Palazzo Ducale. Color, PCM Stereo, 85 minutes, 16:9 widescreen, All regions

Vivaldi – Concerto in F, op10#1 “La Tempesta di Mare” (Flute, Orchestra)
Vivaldi – Concerto in g, op10#2 “La Notte” (Flute, Orchestra)
Vivaldi – Concerto in D, op10#3 “Il Gardellino” (Flute, Orchestra)
Vivaldi – Concerto in G, op10#4 (Flute, Orchestra)
Vivaldi – Concerto in F, op10#5 (Flute, Orchestra)
Vivaldi – Concerto in G, op10#6 (Flute, Orchestra)
Vivaldi – Concerto for Two Flutes, RV533 (2 Flutes, Orchestra – with – Lady Jeanne Galway, Flute)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.