Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Voyage en Norvege (v.1)-8 short pieces

Voyage en Norvege (v.1)-8 short pieces

$9.50 $8.55





SKU: 01B060006085


Le Voyage en Norvege by Monique Gabus
Volume 1
For flute and piano

1.La petite Ingrid (25 sec)
2.Le grand frere Olav (45 sec)
3.Matin de fete (45 sec)
4.Dans la lumiere de l'ete (1 min)
5.Matin en Norvege (50 sec)
6.Pres de la source de Bergen (45 sec)
7.Sur le chemin du village(1 min.15sec)
8.Automne sur le fjord (1 min.45 sec)

Total duration 7'30″

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.