Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Water Music – Selections from the Suites

Water Music – Selections from the Suites

$25.00 $22.50






SKU: 10N05FC756NW


Water Music – Selections from the Suites by Georg Frideric Handel

Arranged by Nancy Nourse

Score and parts


  • 2 Piccolos
  • 5 C Flutes
  • Alto Flute
  • Bass Flute
  • Contrabass Flute/Contralto Flute (optional)

Water Music was composed by Georg Frideric Handel (1658-1759) and while no copies of this work in the composer's hand are extant, various catalogs and copies from that time show 9 to 20 movements in several suites.

Previously available as two separate volumes, this new edition, re-engraved in 2019 combines the two movements together into a single book.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.