Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Water Music (v.2)

Water Music (v.2)

$25.95 $23.36






SKU: 01U02UE19483


The Water Music, Volume 2
Composed by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)
For flute and piano (violoncello ad lib)
Arranged and edited by Siegfried Petrenz
Published by Universal Editions
Includes score, flute part, and violoncello part ad lib.

Suite II: | (1st unnamed) | Alla Hornpipe | Minuet | Lentement | Bourree
Suite III: | (1st unnammed) | Rigaudon | Menuet | (4th unnamed) | (5th unnamed)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.