Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Webster Trio Japan – From Vienna To Budapest (with L. Buyse, flute)

Webster Trio Japan – From Vienna To Budapest (with L. Buyse, flute)

$19.95 $17.96



, ,

SKU: A3CA38001CD


Brahms – (arr. Webster) Hungarian Dance Suite #2(flute, clarinet, piano)
Schubert – (arr. Webster) Sonata in Bb, Op30, D617 (clarinet, piano)
Schubert – (arr. Webster) Hungarian March and Rondo, Op54, D818 (flute, clarinet, piano)
Bartok – (arr. Arma) Suite Paysanne Hongroise (flute, piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.