Wedding Collection






SKU: 21H990002011


Wedding Collection
For Flute and Violin
Arranged by Rebecca Hovan
Violin parts edited by Candace Thomas
Score and Parts

In this collection of wedding music, the melody line is shared between the parts, allowing for both players to have equal importance.

The pieces are: 
Air on the G String (Bach, JS)
Arioso (Bach, JS)
Bridal Chorus (Wagner)
Canon in D (Pachelbel)
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Bach, JS)
Nocturne in Eb (Chopin)
Prelude in A, Clarke Prince of Denmark's March (Chopin)
Rondeau (Mouret)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.