Wedding Music (Book 1)

$11.00 $9.90






SKU: 43A110119523


Wedding Music – Book 1 – Pre-Nuptial
Pieces for Piano, and Flute & Piano
Not all pieces include a part for flute; some flute pieces will need to be transposed up an octave to be playable.
Compiled, edited and arranged by David N. Johnson

Abide by Me by JS Bach (Flute & Piano)
Adagio from Sonata I by Mendelssohn (Piano)
Air for the G String by JS Bach (Flute & Piano)
Allegro by Handel (Piano)
Andante by Handel (Piano)
Arioso by JS Bach (Flute & Piano)
Blessed Jesus, We Are Here by JS Bach (Piano)
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by JS Bach (Flute & Piano)
Prelude in C Major by David N. Johnson (Piano)
Processional in Ab Major by David N. Johnson (Piano)
Suite in D Major attributed to Leonardo Vinci (Flute & Piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.