Weeping Willow Rag

$18.00 $16.20






SKU: 33C020CM3241


Weeping Willow Rag
Composed by Scott Joplin
For Woodwind Quintet
Arranged by Daniel Luther Graves
Published by Cimarron Music Press
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

“King of Ragtime Writers” Scott Joplin composed the Weeping Willow Rag for piano in 1903. This arrangement for wind quintet includes phrasing and articulations idiomatic to the classic rag style, set in cut time for ease of reading. The repeated sections offer performers flexibility in programming length.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.