Home / Shop / Flute Music / What’s Old is New

What’s Old is New

$9.99 $8.99





SKU: 03P050042240


What’s Old Is New for Solo Flute by Gary Schocker

Duration:  4:00

  1. Serieusement
  2. Joyeux
  3. Stately
  4. Rejouissance
  5. That New Dance Sensation

The magic in What’s Old is New is revealed in the title of this set of four movements.  While the entire work is similar to Baroque flute music in general language and use of ornamentation, this dance suite is full of fresh challenges in counting, phrasing and surprises.  Technically within reach of intermediate performers, the subtle twists make it an effective teaching piece and a charming recital work for professionals as well as students.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.