Home / Shop / Flute Music / Winter Impressions

Winter Impressions

$42.95 $38.66





SKU: 22L030026575


Winter Impressions for Flute, Viola and Guitar by Sergio Assad

Guitar score and parts

Dedicated to Andrea Foerderreuther

1) The Frozen Garden

2) Blue Solitude

3) Fire Place

A Brazilian guitarist, composer and arranger, Sergio Assad also performs with his brother in a guitar duo.  Each movement creates its own impression, with tempo changes and articulation, and be performed individually or as the entire piece.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.