Winter Suite

$22.50 $20.25

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33A21000CM44


A Winter Suite
Composed by Thomas Schudel
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, and Bassoon

A story about children who live on the prairie, the movements depict the dawning of a new day, winter games, the peacefulness after a winter storm, and the crows return bringing the promise of spring. Consists of four movements: Prologue; Dance; Interlude; Finale


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.