Home / Shop / Flute Music / Winter’s Crossing

Winter’s Crossing

$19.99 $18.00





SKU: 40H160672440


Winter’s Crossing
Edited by James Galway & Phil Coulter
For Flute and Piano

This inspiring collection of seasonal music tells the tale of the men and women who braved a rough ocean crossing to come to America from Northern Ireland, full of hope and strength. Includes a wide range of music from spirited jigs to touching melodies, arranged for flute and piano with a separate pull-out section for the flutist.

Slieve Gallion Braes/Steal Away (Phil Coulter)
Farewell To County Antrim (Phil Coulter)
Thousands Are Sailing (Traditional)
Cailin Na Gruaige Baine (Traditional)
Winter’s Crossing (Frank Gallagher)
The Gartan Mother’s Lullabye (Traditional)
Grand Banks Newfoundland (Phil Coulter)
The Shores of Amerikay (Traditional)
Christmas Eve, Ellis Island (Phil Coulter)
The Belfast Polka/ Pennsylvania Railroad  (Phil Coulter)
Home Away From Home (Phil Coulter)
Hymn For The Heartland (Phil Coulter)
Steal Away (Phil Coulter)
Appalachian Round-Up (Phil Coulter)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.