Wonderful World of Handel

$14.40 $12.96





SKU: 40B21MB99086


Wonderful World of Handel 
Arranged by John Sands
For Flute and Piano 

Allegro from Sonata in b (George Frideric Handel)
Allegro from Sonata in F (George Frideric Handel)
But Who May Abide The Day of His Coming (George Frideric Handel)
Country Dance from Water Music (George Frideric Handel)
March from Scipio (George Frideric Handel)
Minuet from Almira (George Frideric Handel)
Presto from Sonata in g (George Frideric Handel)
Would You Gain The Tender Creature (George Frideric Handel)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.