Woodwind Quintet #2

$22.00 $19.80

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33H290000002


Woodwind Quintet No. 2
Composed by Ronald T. Hakala
Published by Ronald Hakala
Includes score and parts

An American composer, he uses the bassoon, clarinet, oboe and flute to carry the melody line, shaping it as it moves from voice to voice.  The horn creates a counterpoint to the other voices, or a harmony line to the theme.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.