Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Works By Peter Dickinson

Works By Peter Dickinson




SKU: N18572287CD


Allso with Edward Beckett, Flute

Dickinson – Lullaby from “The Unicorns” (Flute-Dobing, Piano)
Dickinson – Mass of The Apocalypse (Soprano, Mezzo-Soprano, Speaker, Percussion, Chorus)
Dickinson – Larkin's Jazz (Speaker, Piano, Flute-Beckett, Clarinet, Trumpet, Cello, Percussion)
Dickinson – Five Forgeries (Piano Duet)
Dickinson – Five Early Pieces (Solo Piano)
Dickinson – Air (Solo Flute-Dobing)
Dickinson – Metamorphosis (Solo Flute-Dobing)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.