Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Works for Flute and Piano (v.1) (ed.Delius)

Works for Flute and Piano (v.1) (ed.Delius)

$26.99 $24.29





SKU: 01S030008921


Works for Flute and Piano
Volume 1
Composed by Mathieu Andre Reichert
Edited by Nikolaus Delius
Published by Schott

Fantaisie Melancolique op. 1
Tarentelle Etude de Salon op. 3
La Coquette Polka de Salon (a faceira) op. 4
L’Illusion introduction et Variations sur une Havanaise op. 7
La Sensitive Petite Polka Concert op. 8

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.