Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Works (v.1)

Works (v.1)

$14.95 $13.46






SKU: 01E010007958


Works by Bartok and Kodaly for flute and piano, and 2 and 3 Flutes.
Volume I
Transcription by Vilmos Bantai and Eva B. Sipos

Contents by Bartok for Flute and Piano: Folksong, Folksong, Peasant's Dance, Folksong, Recorder Tune, Dedication, Daybreak, Slovak Peasant's Dance, Rhapsody

Contents by Kodaly for Flute and Piano: Epigramma #2, Epigramma #3, Epigramma #5, Epigramma #9

Contents by Bartok for 2 and 3 flutes: Playing Children, Sorrow, Folksong, Folksong

Contents by Kodaly for 2 and 3 flutes: Bicinium, Tricinium, Folksong


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.