Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Works (v.2) (ed.Bantai&Sipos)

Works (v.2) (ed.Bantai&Sipos)

$18.95 $17.06





SKU: 01E010008940


Works by Bartok and Kodaly for flute and piano
Volume II
Transcription by Vilmos Bantai and Eva B. Sipos

Works by Bartok: Folksong, Folksong, Folksong, The Evening in the Village, Revelry, Folksong, Sostenuto, Swineherd's Dance

Works by Kodaly: Children's Dances (#1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 8, 11, 10)


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.