$20.00 $18.00





SKU: 08P09PCMP124


Wyndsong by Sonny Burnette
For Flute Quartet
Includes score and parts
Duration: 8:00

I. Hayate (C Flute/Piccolo, C Flute, Alto Flute, Bass Flute and Windchimes)
II. Zephyr (Eb Flute or C Flute, C Flute, 2 Alto Flute)
III. Wylly-Wylly (3 C Flutes, Didgeridoo)
IV. Bayamo (C Flute/Piccolo, C Flute, Alto Flute, Bass Flute)

Commissioned by the WyndSong Flute Quartet, this composition represents four different winds found around the world. The Hayate movement requires wind chimes. The Wylly-Wylly movement requires didgeridoo.  Easy photo instructions are included for making an inexpensive didge from common PVC pipe. Movement two uses two alto flutes, but a substitute C part is provided.

Part 1 – C Flute and Piccolo, optional Eb Flute
Part 2 – C Flute
Part 3 – Alto Flute, C Flute
Part 4 – Bass Flute and Windchimes, Alto Flute, Didgeridoo


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.