Young Flutists Recital Book (v.1)






SKU: 40S020048597


The Young Flutist's Recital Book
Volume 1
Three Centuries of Flute Music selected from the Louis Moyse Collection
For Flute and Piano

Sonata #24 (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Cantabile, 2nd Movement from Concerto in D Major, Op10 #3 (Antonio Vivaldi)
Two Passepieds from Suite in a minor (Georg PhilippTelemann)
Sonatina in F Major (Georg Philipp Telemann)
Serenade (Joseph Haydn)
Adagio from Quartet (K285) (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
Allegro from Sonata in A Mojor (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
Polonaise from Sonata in Bb (Ludwig van Beethoven)
Moment Musical (Franz Schubert)
Romanze (Robert Schumann)
Andante con Moto (Johennes Brahms)
Reverie (Claude Debussy)
Gymnopedie (Erik Satie)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.