Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Zwanzig Flotenuhrstucke (Hob.XIX) (Volume 1)

Zwanzig Flotenuhrstucke (Hob.XIX) (Volume 1)

$19.95 $17.96






SKU: 06B110002189


Zwanzig Flotenuhrstucke (20 Pieces for Musical Clock), Hob. XIX, Book 1 composed by Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
Edited by Albrecht Imbescheid for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

Written originally for a Musical clock (a little organ-like instrument which was operated by a mechanical apparatus),  this is part of a collection of 32 pieces for the instrument.  These were originally written in 1772, 1792 and 1793.  


Menuett Hob XIX nr. 5 in F
“Der Kaffeeklatsch” Hob XIX nr. 6 in F
Menuett Hob XIX nr. 9 in C
Menuett Hob XIX nr. 20 in D
Allegretto Hob XIX nr. 21 in A
“Der Dudelsack” Hob XIX nr. 4 in D
Allegretto Hob XIX nr. 1 in F
Andante Hob XIX nr. 19 in C
“Der Wachtelschlag” Hob XIX nr. 8 in D
Allegro moderato Hob XIX nr. 22 in D

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.