Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Zwanzig Flotenuhrstucke (Hob.XIX) (Volume 2)

Zwanzig Flotenuhrstucke (Hob.XIX) (Volume 2)







SKU: 06B110002190


Zwanzig Flotenuhstucke (20 Pieces for Musical Clock), Hob. XIX, Book 2 composed by Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
Arranged by Albrecht Imbescheid for 3 flutes
Includes score and parts 

Written originally for a Musical clock (a little organ-like instrument which was operated by a mechanical apparatus),  this is part of a collection of 32 pieces for the instrument.  These were originally written in 1772, 1792 and 1793.  


Vivace Hob XIX nr. 2 in G
Andantino Hob XIX nr. 3 in G
Andante Hob XIX nr. 10 in D
Allegretto Hob XIX nr. 11 in C
Andante Hob XIX nr. 12 in C
Menuett Hob XIX nr. 14 in C
Fuga Hob XIX nr. 16 in D
Presto Hob XIX nr. 24 in D
Allegretto Hob XIX nr. 27 in G
Allegro Hob XIX nr. 32 in G

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.