24 Caprices for Flute

$14.99 $13.50







SKU: 44S030030116


Twenty-Four Caprices for Flute by Niccolo Paganini

Arranged by Marina Piccinini

Edited by Scott Wollschleger and Jordan Rae Borg

Originally written for the violin, flutist Piccinini’s new arrangements of the Caprices remain true to Paganini’s uncompromising artistic vision and showcase an array of challenging techniques that idiomatically exploit the unique tone and expressive range of the flute.


  1. Andante
  2. Moderato
  3. Sostenuto-Presto-Sostenuto
  4. Maestoso
  5. Agitato
  6. Lento
  7. Posato
  8. Maestoso
  9. Allegretto
  10. Vivace
  11. Andante-Prest-Andante
  12. Allegro
  13. Allegro
  14. Moderato
  15. Posato
  16. Presto
  17. Sostenuto-Andante
  18. Corrente
  19. Lento-Allegro assai
  20. Allegretto
  21. Amoroso-Presto
  22. Marco
  23. Posato
  24. Tema con Variazioni (Quasi Presto)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.