Allegro from Cello Sonata

$25.00 $22.50






SKU: 31E19WWE19151


Allegro from the Cello Sonata
Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1669-1747)
for Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble
Arranged by David Marlatt
Published by Eighth Note Publications
Duration: 2’30”
Includes score and parts

Part 1: Flute, Oboe, or Bb Clarinet
Part 2: Flute, Oboe, or Bb Clarinet
Part 3: Bb Clarinet or Eb Alto Saxophone
Part 4: Bb Clarinet, F Horn, or Bb Tenor Saxophone
Part 5: Bb Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, or Eb Baritone Saxophone

This arrangement is a movement from the Cello Sonata in G. Flashy sounding scales (in an easy key) make this sound harder than it is. This is a perfect feature for one member in the group while essentially giving the remainder of the ensemble a break with very light background playing.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.