Home / Shop / Flute Music / American Christmas Folk Suite

American Christmas Folk Suite







SKU: 31M260000WW6


American Christmas Folk Suite for Woodwind Choir (11 to 55 Woodwinds)

Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Transcribed by BIll Holcome Jr.

Instrumentation: piccolo, 2 c flutes, oboe, Eb soprano clarinet, 3 Bb clarinets, alto clarinet, bass clarinet, Eb contra clarinet, Bb contra clarinet, 2 bassoons, alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax

Score and parts

Duration: 3:25

A medley of “Rise Up Shepherd And Follow”,  “Brightest And Best”,  and “Go Tell It On The Mountain”.



Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.