SKU: 15A21000FH39


Composed by Gary Schocker
for flute and harp
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and flute part

Angelsong” is a four-movement suite for Flute and Harp, consisting of free-floating, modal tone poems, exploring the beauty of sound. The movements are titled: Cassiel (Angel of Tears), Phanuel (Angel of Hope and Repentance), Hesediel (Angel of Benevolence, Mercy, Freedom), and Netzach (Angel of Eternity). 

Angelsong Audio

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.