Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Anitra's Dance from Peer Gynt Suite

Anitra's Dance from Peer Gynt Suite

$9.95 $7.96

Woodwind Quintet






SKU: 33K050016828


Anitra's Dance (from Peer Gynt Suite)
Composed by Edvard Gried (1843-1907)
Arranged by James Christensen
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Kendor Music, Inc.
Duration: 1:30
Includes score and parts

Using the distinctive sound of a woodwind quintet to paint a convincing musical picture of this famous dance from Edvard Grieg’s Peer Gynt Suite, veteran arranger Jim Christensen includes a unique “music box” section with piccolo playing the lead.

Scored for Flute/Piccolo, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F and Bassoon. Includes optional Bb Bass Clarinet part.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.