Appalachian Sketches

$24.00 $21.60





SKU: 08F210000011


Appalachian Sketches by Melvin Lauf, Jr
Published by Publications
Includes score and parts
Duration: 9:00

A three-movement work using all the popular flutes – the final work uses all four piccolos at once for an exciting finale!

I. River Drifter
II. Changing Seasons
III. Eagle Sunrise

Part 1 – C Flute/Piccolo
Part 2 – C Flute/Piccolo
Part 3 – C Flute/Alto Flute/Piccolo
Part 4 – Bass Flute/Piccolo

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.