Benedictus from Christmas Oratorio







SKU: 41A2100FDP19


Benedictus from Christmas Oratorio by Camille Saint-Saens
Arranged for Two Flutes and Piano by Martin Melicharek
Published by Alry Publications
Includes piano score and flute parts

The Christmas Oratorio of Camille Saint-Saens, Op. 12, was originally composed for five soloists (soprano, mezzo-soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone), SATB mixed chorus, organ, harp, and strings and consists of ten movements (arranged into five sections). It was composed while Saint-Saens was the organist at L’église de la Madeleine in Paris during the ten days leading up to Christmas in 1858. The Benedictus, arranged here for two flutes and piano by Martin Melicharek, was originally a duet for soprano and baritone soloists accompanied by the organ and harp.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.