Home / Shop / Solos / Cadenzas (02) / Cadenzas to 18th Century Flute Concertos

Cadenzas to 18th Century Flute Concertos

$16.95 $15.26





SKU: 02S050000692


Cadenzas to 18th Century Flute Concertos
Composer: Schaeffer
Publisher: Sikorski
Instrumentation: Flute

JS Bach Brandenburg Concerto No.4, second mvmt
JS Bach Suite in b-minor
Telemann Suite in e-minor for flute, strings and b.c.
Quantz Concert G-major (two mvmts)
Pergolesi Concert in G-major for flute strings and b.c.
Hasse Concerto in A-major
Haydn Concerto in D-major (two mvmts)
Mozart Concerto in G-major (KV313) (three mvmts)
Mozart Concerto in D-major (KV314) (three mvmts)
Mozart Andante in C-major (KV 315)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.