Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Celebrated Minuet from “Quintet in E”

Celebrated Minuet from “Quintet in E”

$2.00 $1.80





SKU: 01K03000S712


Celebrated Minuet from “Quintet in E”
Composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805)
For flute and piano (originally for strings)
Arranged by Forrest L. Buchtel
Published by Kjos

Minuet is in Bb.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.