Christmas Banquet – A Renaissance Collection

$21.00 $18.90





SKU: 41A2100FC237


The Christmas Banquet – A Renaissance Collection arranged for Flute Choir by Judy Nishimura
Scored for 3 C Flutes (with Flute 1 doubling on Piccolo), Alto Flute and Bass Flute. Also includes an optional 4th C Flute part to use in place of Alto Flute.
Includes score and parts.

The Christmas Banquet is a musical celebration for the holidays, a mix of Yuletide music and secular dances.

Pieces included in this medley are:
Entree & Courante from “Terpsichore” (Praetorius)
The Boar's Head Carol
Psallite (Praetorius)
Branle l'Official (Arbeau) (Ding Dong Merrily on High)
Schiarazula Marazula
C'etait l'heure de minuit (In the Hour of Midnight)
Une Jeune Fillette

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.