Home / Shop / Flute Music / Cigany Konnyek (Gypsy Tears)

Cigany Konnyek (Gypsy Tears)

$15.00 $13.50






SKU: 01A2100FP134


Cigany Konnyek (Gypsy Tears) for Flute and Piano by P. Brent Register

Duration: 4:50

Cigány Könnyek (Gypsy Tears) by P. Brent Register is a work in two parts for flute and piano. The opening section, free and almost improvisatory, leads to a rhythmically charged and vibrant dance in 5/8 time.

P Brent Register is a professional composer, musician, and educator.  His works have received numerous awards and include premieres in New York City, Chicago, Phoenix, and San Diego.  He received the Bachelor of Music Education and Doctor of Musical arts degrees from the University of North Carolina at Greensboro.  His Master of Music degree is from the Mahnattan School of Music.  He has studies additionally at the Mannes College of Music, the University of Oslo, and the Norges Musikkhogskolen in Oslo.  He is currently a Professor of Music at Clarion University of Pennsylvania.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.