Concerto Grosso






SKU: 10K130002015


Concerto Grosso
Composed and Published by Daniel Kessner
For Flute Choir
Includes score and parts

Solo Piccolo
Solo Flute
Solo Alto Flute in G
Solo Bass Flute
Solo Contrabass Flute (optional)
Flute 1
Flute 2
Flute 3
Alto Flute in G
Bass Flute

I.   Fanfare, first part; Allegro con spirito
II.  Soli; Andante espressivo
III. Symphonic Movement; Allegretto, driving
IV.  Chamber Music; Adagio/andantino nostalgico
V.   Fanfare, concluded; Allegro con spirito

Performance Notes:
The preferred performance is with a large ensemble, approximately 20 players, but it may be performed with a minumum of nine. The concertino group in any case consists of a solo quintet or quartet, piccolo, C-Flute, alto flute, bass flute, and optional contrabass. The ripieno group is in five parts, any or all of which may be reinforced with multiple players. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.