Home / Shop / Flute Music / Concerto in d Minor Op43

Concerto in d Minor Op43

$15.00 $13.50






SKU: 01C000970110


Concerto in d Minor, Op43 for Flute and Piano by Theodor H.H. Verhey

Arranged by Robert Cavally

Allegro non troppo;  Andantino;  Allegro alla Zingarese

A late Romantic period work for flute and orchestra, arranged by Robert Cavally.  The three movements follow one another without a break. Reminiscent of Schumann and Brahms in style.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.