Concerto in G






SKU: 28A020BP2662


Concerto in G (TWV Anh. 51:G1) for Flute, Two Violins and Basso Continuo by Georg Philipp Telemann

Edited by Hermien Teske

Piano score and parts

I. Allegro ma non troppo

II. Adagio

III. Allegro

This comes from an 18th century manuscript copy belonging to the University Library of Rostock.  It was very cursorily written, particularly regarding articulation.  The bass part on the original manuscript had no figures, but the intended harmonic filling out is usually obvious from the way the other voices lead.  — Hermien Teske, Editor

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.