SKU: 05B081106271


Crystal composed by Michael Daugherty in 2006
Written for Flute, Alto flute, and Piano
Includes score and parts
Duration 9:30

Crystal is an arrangement by the composer of Crystal, movement II of Tell My Fortune(2004) for chamber orchestra. Crystal(2006) visits the dark world of gypsies who attempt to tell fortunes by gazing into crystal balls. A haunting duet for flute and alto flute, Crystal features extended flute techniques such as fluttering and bending of notes.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.