Dance Suite


flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10A2100EMC03


Dance Suite was composed by John Harmon (published 1985)
A jazz-infused Caprice, Lyric Dance, Pas de Chat, Nostalgic Dance, and Comedic Dance from American composer John Harmon.


I. Caprice
II. Lyric Dance
III. Pas de Chat
IV. Nostalgic Dance
V. Comedic Dance

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.