Divertimento #12 in Eb (K252)


Woodwind Quintet






SKU: 33C020CM1543


Divertimento No. 12 in Eb Major, K. 252
Composed by W.A. Mozart
For Woodwind Quintet
Arranged by John Jay Hilfiger
Published by Cimarron Music Press
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

Work begins with an Allegro in 6/8, half note=108. The next movement is a Menuetto in 3/4, the third movement is a Polonaise-Andante in 3/4. The final movement is a Presto assai in 2/4.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.