$20.95 $18.86





SKU: 29F3800FM839


Composed by Dennis Wickens
for Flute, Violin, Viola, and Violoncello
Published by Forton Music
Includes score and parts

A flautist friend lamented the paucity of repertoire for this instrumental combination beyond the Baroque era and the two Mozart works, so, partly for amusement, I wrote this theme and variations referencing styles by-passed over succeeding centuries. Those of partiuclar composers will be readily apparent, confirmed by a few fleeting quotations also intended to serve as tributes.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.