Divertimento K138


flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10F180FH0107


Divertimento, K. 138
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Arranged by John E. Davis
Published by Falls House Press
Duration: 10 minutes
Includes score and parts

This Divertimento is one of four that Mozart composed in Salzburg
in 1772. It can be performed either as a quartet or a quintet,
and is equally effective when doubling (or more) for a flute choir. 

Written in three movements; Allegro – Andante – Presto

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.