Eight Christmas Carols

$20.00 $18.00





SKU: 41G1800G7945


Eight Christmas Carols by Robert J. Powell
Arranged for flute and keyboard or harp
Includes score and parts

Brightest and Best
Christians, Awake, Salute the Happy Morn
Coventry Carol
Dost Thou in a Manger Lie
God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine
The Snow Lay on the Ground
'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.