Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Eight Sonatas(v.1)

Eight Sonatas(v.1)

$22.00 $19.80






SKU: 01I010003181


8 Sonatas (Vol. 1)
Composed by Jean-Marie Leclair
For flute and piano
Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal
Realization of the figured bass by Robert Veyron-Lacroix
Published by International Music Co. 

Sonata No. 1 C-major – Mvts: Adagio, Corrente (Allegro), Gavotta (Grazioso), Giga (Allegro)
Sonata No. 2 e-minor – Mvts: Adagio, Vivace, Affettuoso, Allegro
Sonata No. 3 e-minor – Mvts: Passacaglia (Adagio), Allegro Moderato Sarabanda (Largo), Allegro, Altro
Sonata No. 4 C-major – Mvts: Adagio, Allegro, Largo, Giga (Allegro ma poco)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.