Home / Shop / Flute Music / Eight Sonatas(v.2)

Eight Sonatas(v.2)

$21.50 $19.35






SKU: 01I010003182


8 Sonatas (Vol. 2)
Composed by Jean-Marie Leclair (1697-1764)
For flute and piano
Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal
Realization of the Figured Bass by Robert Veyron-Lacroix
Published by International Music Co.

Sonata No. 5 G-major – mvts: Andante, Allegro ma poco, Gavotta (Grazioso), Allegro assai
Sonata No. 6 b-minor – mvts: Adagio, Allegro, Aria (Allegro ma non troppo)
Sonata No. 7 e-minor (Op.9 No.2) – mvts: Andante, Allemanda (Allegro ma non troppo), Sarabanda (Adagio), Minuetto (Allegro non troppo)
Sonata No. 8 G-major – mvts: Andante, Allegro ma non troppo, Aria, Giga (Allegro moderato)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.