$10.00 $9.00





SKU: 01M390000002


Composed by Jukka-Pekka Lehto
For flute and piano
Published by Edition Musact

Three Untitled Movements

Elegy was composed shortly after Sept. 11, 2001.  It is written for people all over the world, for all of those who only wanted to live in peace but were denied that wish. It includes some easy contemporary techniques (flutter tonguing, glissandi) with fingerings included.

Jukka-Pekka Lehto is a contemporary composer and flutist. He started his career in the Finnish marine-band and played afterwards in the Turku Philharmonic Orchestra. Currently he is principal flutist in the Pori Sinfonietta. His compositions are neo-classicist with contemporary influences, many of which have been awarded prizes at international composition competitions. His works include music for wind band, chamber music, choir and various instrumental combinations.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.