Faithful Flutist, The (v.4)

$17.95 $16.16





SKU: 43W15A0I5219


The Faithful Flutist – Volume IV
Inspirational arrangements for Flute and Piano by Brent Olstad
Published by Woodland Music Press
Includes score and flute parts

O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
This is My Fathers World
Rise Up Medley
Angels We Have Heard on High
Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
Patriotic Medley
Shepherd's Psalm
Go, Tell It On the Mountain
When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
Abide With Me

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.