SKU: 01R190RS1001


Composed by Raymond Guiot
For flute and piano
Published by Riverberi Sonori

A modern French composer, he is also known as being a teacher and flutist.  This piece is dedicated to Italian flutist Angelo Persichilli, and was also the required piece for the Third Concorso Internatzionale di Flauto “Syrinx” in 1997.  The piece has a jazz feel to it, and offers a cadenza for the flutist to show of virtuousity of the instrument.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.