Festive Sounds of Hanukah – 2nd edition

$20.00 $18.00

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33M2600WQ256


Festive Sounds of Hanukah, Second Edition
Arranged by Bill Holcombe and Bill Holcombe Jr.
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Musicians Publications

In this current edition, the tunes are Maoz Tusa (Rock of Ages), Mi Y'Malel (Who Can Retell?), Hanuka, Hanuka, My Dreidel, S'Vivon (Spin Dreidel), Hanukah, O Hanukah and Rock of Ages.  The melodic line is shared between the parts, and there are small solos within the piece.

Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Oboe, French Horn, and Bassoon (or Bass Clarinet)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.